Welcome To
Virtual Labs
Loading

About Virtual Labs

To provide remote-access to Labs in various disciplines of Science and Engineering.
These Virtual Labs would cater to students at the undergraduate level, post graduate level as well as to research scholars.......read more.....

Developed Labs by IIT Kanpur and Colleges of AKTU Lucknow

IIT-Kanpur Virtual Labs

Sr. No. Lab Name Web URL P.I. Name Contact Detail
1 Material Response to Micro-structural, Mechanical and Thermal Stimuli Open Dr. Kantesh Balani kbalani@iitk.ac.in
2 Electron Microscopy For Beginners Open Dr. Kantesh Balani kbalani@iitk.ac.in
3 RF and Microwave Characterization Laboratory Open Dr. M.J. Akhtar /
Dr. K. Vaibhav
mjakhtar@iitk.ac.in /
kvs@iitk.ac.in
4 Optical Visualization of Heat Transfer and Fluid Flow Phenomena Open Dr. K. Muralidhar /
Dr. P.K. Panigrahi
kmurli@iitk.ac.in /
panig@iitk.ac.in
5 Ultrafast Laser Spectroscopy Open Dr. D. Goswami dgoswami@iitk.ac.in
6 Production Shop Simulation Laboratory Open Dr. Deepu Philip dphilip@iitk.ac.in
7 Waves and Phenomena (Virtual Laboratory: Oscillations) Open Dr. S. Banerjee satyajit@iitk.ac.in
8 Aerospace Virtual Laboratory Open Dr. S. Kamle kamle@iitk.ac.in
9 Virtual Astrophysics Laboratory Open Dr. Pankaj Jain pkjain@ iitk.ac.in
10 Virtual Combustion and Automization Open Dr. D.P.Mishra mishra@iitk.ac.in
11 Transducers and Instrumentation Open Dr. Nishchal Verma nishchal@iitk.ac.in
12 Acoustics Lab Open Dr. Nachiketa Tiwari ntiwari@iitk.ac.in

Virtual Labs Developed by AKTU Lucknow Colleges in BOOTATHON-2019 Organized by REC Banda, U. P.

Under Developement Labs in eBOOTATHON 01 (Beta Version)

Under Developement Labs in eBOOTATHON 02 (Beta Version)

Under Developement Labs in eBOOTATHON 03 (Beta Version)

Under Developement Labs in eBOOTATHON 04 (Beta Version)